Review page

5.0/5 from 11 ratings.
Rating Summary
8 years ago.
Review
We had a fabulous experience with both Joyce and Jerry.  Joyce came to our home, listened to our needs and showed us our many options.  She was extremely respectful of our budget,  took careful measurements, so that when the shades arrived, they fit beautifully.  Jerry came and installed the shades at a time that was convenient to us.  When he realized that one of the shade pulls was missing, he ordered it immediately, and he brought that one piece back out to our home and installed it.  It would have been so easy for him to just have the company mail it to us, but he took the time to make sure we well taken care of and that we were satisfied with our purchase.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • Plantation Shutters 3 years ago.
    Plantation Shutters are a real ‘game changer’ – once installed, you’ll get used to guests complementing you on their distinctive, elegant look and the way they define the look of your home. Now available in both internal (timber) and external (aluminium) applications and are popular for their practicality too, offering excellent light control and thermal protection in summer and winter.
8 years ago.
Review
Amazing service and products! We love this company! Superior
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
  • Pia Holmes 10 months ago.
    Excellent service and product! This our second home to add blinds throughout, and we knew that Jerry would assess what we needed! We are appreciative and thrilled! We would highly recommend contacting Jerry!!!
6 months ago.
Review
It was a pleasure working with Jerry. He was very quick to measure the windows and help me pick out the best product for our very big windows. I love our roller shades and recommend Blindtime to anyone.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
6 months ago.
Review
Jerry has provided blind service to many of our renovated apartments. He has done my home in Augusta as well as our cottage in Old Town. I rely on Jerry for his competence and service and have appreciated the quality of his products. Bruce Holmes, Asset Real Estate Management
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
8 months ago.
Review
Jerry's Blinds was incredibly professional, listened to our needs, gave great suggestions and ideas, was honest, replied to any questions immediately, completed the work on time, and used very high quality products. The house now looks beautiful with the newly and expertly installed "Plantation" Blinds. Having needed to coordinate this project from New Jersey, Jerry's Blinds made it simple and effortless on our part. Thank you! We highly recommend Jerry's Blinds. 10 stars if an option !!!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 years ago.
Review
Outstanding company! I cannot say enough good things about Blind Time and Jerry Chase. He helped me pick shades for my bedroom, came to the house to measure, ordered them and installed them in less than a month - amazing! I am tempted to get new coverings in other rooms in my house just so that I can work with Jerry again.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
7 years ago.
Review
Jerry Chase blindtime was very professional . Everything was done on time as agreed . The pricing was good and they had a great selection . a
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
7 years ago.
Review
Excellent experience working with Blind Time.  We are very happy with the install and quality of our shades.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
7 years ago.
Review
Have used Blind Time twice over the years. The product quality is good and the personal service is great. Installation was really quick. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
7 years ago.
Review
Service was extremely prompt and the product is top quality.  Love the shades and wish we had put them in sooner!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

Contact Us Today

(207) 621-9832

jerry@blindtime.com

Office Address:
24 Meadow Hill Drive
Farmingdale, ME 04344

Fax:
(800) 690-1998

Window Coverings

Shop-At-Home Window Covering Service

Serving the Waterville & Greater Augusta, Maine area as well as Central, Mid-Coast and Portland Maine.

Call Us for a Free On-Site Consultation

207-621-9832

Also be sure to visit our new site for Printed Graphic Shades

Colorlux 

Green Nature Logo

 

HunterDouglas Logo

 

Horizons Logo

 

MechoShade Logo

 

Draper Logo

Facebook